Latest Products http://www.specialitygraphites.com Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:37:33 +0530 en-us http://www.specialitygraphites.com Graphite Products http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-products.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-products.htm Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Graphite Products based in India. The Graphite Products that we supply are manufactured using premium-grade Graphite Powder imported from the reliable sources outside India. Graphite Gaskets http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-gaskets.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-gaskets.htm Graphite Products Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the highly-acclaimed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Graphite Gaskets. Only high-grade, imported raw materials are used in manufacturing the Graphite Gaskets. Coke Oven Gaskets http://www.specialitygraphites.com/coke-oven-gaskets.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/coke-oven-gaskets.htm Graphite Products Graphite Gaskets Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coke Oven Gaskets. The Coke Oven Gaskets are manufactured with advanced technology to ensure long life. The Coke Oven Gaskets are stringently tested for optimum performance. Flange Gaskets http://www.specialitygraphites.com/flange-gaskets.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/flange-gaskets.htm Graphite Products Graphite Gaskets Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned distinction as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Flange Gaskets. The Flange Gaskets are known for their inherent strength. Only premium-grade raw materials imported from outside are used in manufacturing these Flange Gaskets. Heat Exchanger Gaskets http://www.specialitygraphites.com/heat-exchanger-gaskets.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/heat-exchanger-gaskets.htm Graphite Products Graphite Gaskets Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the competitive market as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heat Exchanger Gaskets. As the name suggests, the Heat Exchanger Gaskets are scientifically developed to specifically use in Plate Type Heat Exchangers of different types. Graphite Rings http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-rings.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-rings.htm Graphite Products Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly-appreciated as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Graphite Rings. The Graphite Rings are manufactured using high-grade Graphite Powder imported from the most credible sources. Graphite Seals http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-seals.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-seals.htm Graphite Products Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our distinguished clients appreciate us as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Graphite Seals of exquisite quality. The Graphite Seals are finely finished products. Graphite Sleeves http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-sleeves.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/graphite-sleeves.htm Graphite Products Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Graphite Sleeves which are highly-appreciated for their impeccable quality and superior strength. PTFE Bushes http://www.specialitygraphites.com/ptfe-bushes.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/ptfe-bushes.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a distinguished place for ourselves in the market as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PTFE Bushes. Only premium-grade raw materials are used in manufacturing the PTFE Bushes. Pressure Seal Rings http://www.specialitygraphites.com/pressure-seal-rings.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/pressure-seal-rings.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the best quality Pressure Seal Rings, we are the most favored destination in the international market. The Pressure Seal Rings that we supply are manufactured using high quality raw materials. These rings are sturdy and have long lasting functional life. Our Pressure Seal Rings are used in a number of engineering and mechanical applications. Manifold Graphite Gasket http://www.specialitygraphites.com/manifold-graphite-gasket.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/manifold-graphite-gasket.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. Metal Reinforced Graphite Gasket http://www.specialitygraphites.com/metal-reinforced-graphite-gasket.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/metal-reinforced-graphite-gasket.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Mechanical Graphite http://www.specialitygraphites.com/mechanical-graphite.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/mechanical-graphite.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Sealing Ring http://www.specialitygraphites.com/sealing-ring.htm http://www.specialitygraphites.com/sealing-ring.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient.